2 questions

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Crissxcross038, Mar 17, 2011.

  1. Crissxcross038

    Crissxcross038 New Member

    1. I have a question about giratinas p power "let loose" it states that both you and your opponent must shuffle your hand and draw up to 4 cards (you draw first). Could I the owner draw 4 cards and my opponent the choose to draw 1 or 0 cards themselves. And vice versa.

    2. I seen that you can't use power spray on gengar sf p power fainting spell because the power doesn't get used on the owners turn but the turn it gets attacked. I know that on power spray says you may use it on your oponents turn but it doesn't say that you have to. It specifically says "may".
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Each player can choose 1-4 cards independently.

    3. And that is the only time you "may" use it.
     

Share This Page