2 questions

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by atomant, Dec 11, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. atomant

    atomant New Member

    1) I have Gardy Lv x active and my friend has a benched Nidoran with 50 hp (his lowest) and I have a ralts benched with 50 hp (my lowest). Can I still choose to K.O his Nidoran?

    2) I am attacking with Gallade; so I want to K.O my friends active Nidoking with 130 HP. I do Gallade attack Psyhic cut and flip over 4 face down prize cards. I only have 4 face down prize cards left. Can I still draw one of those cards from my prizes even though I used them for Psychic cut?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    1. Since both Nidoran and Ralts both are tied for the lowest, you get to choose which is KO'd.
    This assumes that there are no damage counters on either that reduce one of them further than the other!

    2. Of course. They are still your Prizes!
     

Share This Page