3 Quick Questions

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by fuzzywuzzy229, Mar 10, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. fuzzywuzzy229

    fuzzywuzzy229 New Member

    1. If my opponent's Blaziken FB lvl X just Jet Shooted me and on my turn I Level Down his Blaziken, does he still have the effect of getting 40 more damage?

    2. I have Blissey on the bench with BTS on the field. I just used Nurse Call. If I use Seeker to bring up Blissey and then put it back down, can I use Nurse Call again?

    3. If at a tournament there is a dispute about a ruling and the head judge ruled something that goes against what has been solved on this Pokegym Rules forum, can I refer to this forum?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    1, No. Leveling down removes effects.

    2. No. The power has the extra restriction that "you can only use one Nurse Call per turn".

    3. You can certainly bring his attention to a ruling that he may not be aware of. But it should be done respectfully.
    And, even if you're right but he sticks to his original wrong decision after your appeal, it is a final ruling for that event.
     

Share This Page