+3 turns

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by hispidey11, Mar 26, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. hispidey11

    hispidey11 New Member

    I have a question regarding the +3 turns as seen in the title.
    So for example, I'm playing a vilegar deck and my opponent is using a jumpluff deck. My opponent uses mass attack with jumpluff to knock out my gengar(SF), so I activate feinting spell and get heads. We each draw our prizes AND as we bring up are pokemon TIME is called! Which player is turn one, me or my opponent?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Your turn will be Turn 1.
    You are still in the turn that Gengar was Knocked Out. The turn doesn't end until new Actives are selected.
     

Share This Page