A ruling about cuting the deck?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by thysereivuth, Jun 7, 2008.

  1. thysereivuth

    thysereivuth New Member

    k so i was playing someone and lets say he activates TGW. Instead of cuting the deck i shuffle it. Can my opponent cut his deck afterward? Cuz i thought that me shuffling their deck was considered the cut and you couldnt re cut?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    If you cut, he can't recut.
    But you didn't cut. You shuffled. So he get's the final cut then.
     

Share This Page