well aside from the unplayable starts and stuff, I got screwed over in a whole new way never heard of before. I should of made top cut regardless of my awful luck, but this is what happened. One of my opponents dropped after his game, at a record of 2-3. He said he swore he dropped right after the round. Instead, for some unknown reason, he was given a loss in round 6, putting his record at 2-4 instead of WHAT SHOULD OF BEEN 2-3 drop. The judge said that he dropped after the rounds were paired, but how can that be possible when the guy said he dropped after his match, when there were still 2 games going on. I had the same tiebreak as the 8th place guy (who went on to win), and that difference between 2-3 drop and 2-4 would of been the difference between me making top cut and me missing. So I got screwed over by the most ridiculous thing ever. Typical.