Absol-baleful wind

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by garchomp42, Jul 17, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. garchomp42

    garchomp42 New Member

    I have a question brought up with the Absol (diamond and pearl, can't remember what series) card and it's first attack (Baleful Wind). Discard one of your opponents cards in their hand, if it's a supporter, trainer, or stadium card, discard another). Does this continue? If the second card you discard is another trainer/supporter/stadium, does your turn end or do you discard another??
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No. You don't get to keep going if the second card is also a Trainer, etc.
     

Share This Page