Absol Prime and Ampharos PL

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by MetaKnight, Feb 27, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. MetaKnight

    MetaKnight Member

    Two questions:

    Situation 1: I have an active Absol and an Ampharos on my bench. My opponents puts an Uxie on his bench. Can he use Uxie's Set Up Poké-Power?

    Situation 2: I have an active Absol and an Ampharos and Lucario GL on my bench. My opponent has an active Gengar SF with no damage counters on it. I attack with my Absol's Vicious Claw and deal 140 damage, knocking out his Gengar. Can he use Gengar's Fainting Spell Poké-Power?

    Just want to be 100% sure about both situations.

    Thanks in advance.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    1. No.

    2. No.
     

Share This Page