Alakazam MT v As often as you like powers

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Hatter™, Sep 21, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Hatter™

    Hatter™ Active Member

    Ok, If I use Alakazam MT's Power Cancel to negate an Often as you like power(such as Blastoise Ex FRLG), would they be able to do it again, since it says as Often as you like, or would the whole power be negated, not just that one time(hope that wasnt confusing)
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    It just negates it the one time.
    They can go ahead and do it again if they want.
     

Share This Page