Ambipom

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Dietrich, Jan 25, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Dietrich

    Dietrich New Member

    Tail Influence:

    Your opponent flips a coin until he or she gets heads. For each tails, remove an Energy card attached to the Defending pokemon and put it on the bottom of your opponent's deck. DAMAGE 30

    If my Ambipom use that attack who discard the energy cards from the defending pokemon? my opponent or just me ?

    Thank you.

    Dietrich, Pokemon trainer.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Since it doesn't specify, you do. It is your effect that is doing it.

    Note that you would indicate to them which energy card(s) to remove. They would do the actual moving to the bottom of the deck.
    It's best to minimize the actual handling of your opponent's cards.
     

Share This Page