Amensia v. Lvl.X

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by ToysRUsKid, Sep 24, 2007.

  1. ToysRUsKid

    ToysRUsKid Active Member

    Couple questions for Leveling up.

    My opponent uses the attack Amensia (Choose one attack on the defending pokemon and that pokemon can't use that attack. I choose to Amnesia Flare Blitz. If I Lvl X up to Ape x can I use Flare Blitz?

    Also, If I use Delta Reduction with Meg d v. a Emploeon, it Lvl X's up to the Lvl X. Is the Reduction effect still in play?

    ty
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Leveling up removes all effects on the Pokemon, so you use Flare Blitz.

    Delta Reduction, since it is on Empoleon, would also go away.
     

Share This Page