Amhy's Jamming damage

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Muk Man, Nov 21, 2007.

  1. Muk Man

    Muk Man New Member

    So when do you apply the damage for amphy's jamming as soon as the supporter is played, or after all effects have been applied


    example
    i have ampy in play and my opponent plays pokemon fan club. The card says play basics directly onto bench

    would jamming damage come before or after the basics are played to bench.

    if it is before then the basics take no damage, if it is after then they would take damage.

    so which is it?

    ...
     
    Last edited: Dec 10, 2007
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    James, this ruling,

    indicates you complete the action of the support (put those PKMN on the bench) then apply Jamming (each opponents PKMN takes 10 damage).
     

Share This Page