Ampharos (Delta Veil) affecting opponent's Pokemon

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Luxatos, Sep 29, 2007.

  1. Luxatos

    Luxatos <a href="http://pokegym.net/forums/showpost.php?p=

    I recently debated with a fellow player about this... he believes that when Ampharos (delta) is in play, Togetic can use any of the opponent's Pokemons' attacks, because of Ampharos's Poke-Body Delta Veil. I showed him the entry in the Compendium that states that it doesn't affect the opponent's Pokemon, but he insisted there was a "more recent ruling." Can you clear this up?

    Also, is there an official list of errata'ed cards? I can't seem to find it on the official Pokemon website since it changed domains.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You showed him a ruling. It is correct.
    If, for some reason, he believes there is a "more recent ruling", it is incumbent on him to produce it.

    It does not exist. You are correct.
     

Share This Page