Ampharos (Expedition)

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by SwampertEX, Dec 14, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
  1. SwampertEX

    SwampertEX New Member

    Can anyone give me the exact wording on Amphy's Power? It would be highly appreciated. Thanks.
    -Swampert
     
  2. Shift

    Shift New Member

    Poké- Power Energy Connect

    As often as you like during your turn (before your attack), you may take a basic Energy card attached to 1 of your Benched Pokémon and attach it to your Active Pokémon. This power can't be used if Ampharos is affected by a Special Condition.
     
    Last edited: Dec 14, 2003
  3. SwampertEX

    SwampertEX New Member

    Thanks again!
    -Swampert
     

Share This Page