Another Deoxys Form Change question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Skitty, Jan 24, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Skitty

    Skitty New Member

    Since there is only 1 legal Deoxys ex left in modified. (The speed form from POP4)
    Am I allowed to use Form Change since the only other Deoxys ex I could get would be the same as the one I have out?
    It would be usefull to put 2 in a deck to do this if you wanted to shuffle your deck.
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    This use of Form Change is allowed.

    The effect _could_, in theory, be repeated for each 'new' Deoxys ex, however that would perhaps immediately become stalling, unless there was a game related reason for repeating it.
     

Share This Page