another fossil question..

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by ChristianOrtiz, May 11, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. ChristianOrtiz

    ChristianOrtiz New Member

    ok so lets say i have a helix fossil in play.

    and i attach a water..

    can i evolve it to a PK omanyte or only the NEW omanyte

    same with the pk kabuto.

    thanks

    `chris
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    Helix Fossil can only evolve into a Pokemon that says "Evolves from Helix Fossil" - even if it uses its PokeBody. If you use a Rare Candy, it can evolve into any Omastar from any expansion, but can only evolve into an Omanyte Pokemon that says "Evolves from Helix Fossil" (currently only Majestic Dawn).
     

Share This Page