AQ Tentacruel

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Shdwchu, Jan 14, 2004.

  1. Shdwchu

    Shdwchu New Member

    Tentacruel: 70hp
    Type: water
    PKMN Power: Strange Tentacles: Once During your turn ( before you attack ),as long as the number of NRG cards attatched to the defending pokemon is less than the number of NRG cards attatched to your Active Pokemon, you may choose a NRG card if any in your opponents Discard pile and attatch it to the def. Pokemon.

    Now get me if I'm Wrong but according the wording of this, picture this:

    I have 2 tentacruel on the bench and a gardy/EX up on Active( it has 4 NRG on it ) . my opponent has Pkmn with 2 NRG on it. Can I pull 2 boost NRG from his/her discard on to the defending pokemon using both Tentacruels power?
     
  2. Mr. Grass

    Mr. Grass New Member

    I don't see why not. It seems to go along with the specifications set by the Power precisely.
     
  3. HYPER EEVEE

    HYPER EEVEE Iron Chef - Master Emeritus

    hey i think that if you have four energy ont the pokemon you can attach one boost then the second
     

Share This Page