Aqua's Sharpedo

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Hedgefoxidna, Apr 2, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hedgefoxidna

    Hedgefoxidna New Member

    Sharpedo's 2nd attack states, Aqua's Sharpedo cant attack next turn, if I retreat to a new pokemon and then come back with him can I attack again with aqua's sharpedo?
     
    Last edited: Apr 2, 2004
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    Correct. Effects attached to a Pokemon are removed, if it switches to the Bench.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 22, 2004
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page