Arceus Lv X useing attacks

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by RJG00, Mar 8, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. RJG00

    RJG00 New Member

    Example
    I have an active fire Arceus leveled up into an Arceus lv X (omniscient) and I also have a benched grass Arceus also leveled up into an Arceus Lv X (omniscient) can my active Arceus LvX use the attacks of my benched Arceus Lv X (omniscient)?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You mean can it use the attacks of the Grass Arceus that is also leveled up?
    Yes.
     

Share This Page