Are prizes fixed in their placement?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by ShadowCard, Dec 7, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. ShadowCard

    ShadowCard Active Member

    If my prizes become known to my opponent because of a card effect but remain face down, am I allowed to shuffle them so my opponent does not know which card is which?

    The situation which came up at league involves the two cards Imposter Oak's Invention (Neo Destiny) and Card-Flip Game (Neo Genesis).

     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    As a Judge I'd allow you to mix them up after they had been revealed.

    BDS
     

Share This Page