Asleep with Unknown E

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by pokeMATHter, Feb 14, 2008.

  1. pokeMATHter

    pokeMATHter Active Member

    If Unknown E uses its Hidden Power attack, do the automatic tails for flips apply to between turn effects, like sleep?

    Hidden Power: During your opponent's next turn, whenever your opponent flips a coin, treat it as tails.

    http://pokegym.net/gallery/showimage.php?i=31354&c=154
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No. The flip for Asleep is between turns, not during a turn, your's or your opponent's.
     

Share This Page