Attack question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by mollymotesnotbanned, Mar 5, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. mollymotesnotbanned

    mollymotesnotbanned New Member

    My active steelix uses his second attack which does 100 damage and also states that i may discard a stadium card in play...which takes first

    100 damage then stadium
    or stadium card then damage?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    100 damage first. Damage is always first unless the text specifically says to do an effect "before damage"
     

Share This Page