At a Battle Road this weekend, in one round, my opponent started with a lone Skitty PK, and me with a Skull Fossil. He attaches and Tail Whips, flipping heads. The rest of my hand was Double Rainbow Energy, Quick Ball, Rare Candy, Rampardos, Castaway, and Fighting Energy. I draw for my turn and realize I have the win. So I Candy to Ramp, attach DRE, and say "That's it.", symbolizing that the game is over due to Ramp's Assurance attack (for 100 damage). My opponent draws for his turn afterwards. I try to explain that the game was over, so we call over a judge. He ends up calling over 2-3 other judges, and the Head Judge ruled that since my intentions weren't clear, my turn was treated as ended. However, applying any logic at all into the situation, my intention WAS clear, in my opinion. If I had the win, why would I give it up? Not only that, when the judge ruled the game was still on, I said that I had other things I might have done during the turn, had I not "won" (Castawayed, possibly Quick Ball, attach a different Energy, etc.) Afterwards, I was given a warning. I don't understand any of this situation at all. I'm only in Seniors, and this is a BATTLE ROAD. I would understand if this was Top Cut at a Regionals/Nationals/any game at Worlds, but a BR? Would it have been personal, since I've done relatively well in tournaments in the past? I ended up losing the round, and the first turn Castaway would have helped alot, and possibly stopped me from losing. Could you explain this situation?