baby evo question and scramble energy

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by dudeimindo, Feb 21, 2008.

  1. dudeimindo

    dudeimindo New Member

    can u rare candy a (ex: igglybuff) to a wigglytuff?
    if u use scramble energy and u have more prizecards at the time when you use it
    and you knock out your opponens pokemon and now they have more
    does the effect of scramble (3energies) still in effect?
     
  2. Lucario EX

    Lucario EX Moderator<br>Fanfic Contest Host

    No and no.
     

Share This Page