Banette ruling

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by PkmnManiac, Mar 31, 2008.

  1. PkmnManiac

    PkmnManiac New Member

    Can someone please post the ruling on Banette?
     
  2. Lucario EX

    Lucario EX Moderator<br>Fanfic Contest Host

    Which ruling on Banette? You mean the errata?
     
  3. PkmnManiac

    PkmnManiac New Member

    Yes

    Didn't it say that you can only place 10-70 Damage Counters on it?

    Is there a link to this errata/ruling (w/e)?
     
  4. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

  5. Lucario EX

    Lucario EX Moderator<br>Fanfic Contest Host

  6. PkmnManiac

    PkmnManiac New Member

    Thanks

    the both of you
     

Share This Page