Banette SW - Ghost Head

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Rainbowgym, Nov 1, 2007.

  1. Rainbowgym

    Rainbowgym Active Member

    Just to be sure I read the card correct

    Banette SW - Ghost Head
    Put as many damage counters as you like on Banette. (You can't put more than Banette's remaining HP.)Put that many damage counters on the defending Pokemon.

    1. Do I read this correct? Banette is able to KO herself?
    2. A Banette with 2 damage counters on it can place a max of 6 damage counters on the defending, because the 6th will KO Banette and you reached the max remaining HP.

    thnx Li@
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    You are correct. You could place up to the amount that will KO Banette.

    BDS
     

Share This Page