Base Hitmonchan In Modifeid?

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by sjmp, Sep 26, 2003.

  1. sjmp

    sjmp New Member

    Hi, Could I Use A Base Hitmonchan In A Modified Deck?

    I Know That You Can Include Older Cards That Have Been Reproduced, But Does The "Best" Hitmonchan Count As A Reproduction. I Can't Find Any Difference Other Than The HP.

    Thanks
    P.S. I'm Sorry If This Has Been Asked Before.
     
  2. yoshi1001

    yoshi1001 New Member

    yes, you're perfectly welcome to use the card in modified-at least until PUI announces a format.
     
  3. HYPER EEVEE

    HYPER EEVEE Iron Chef - Master Emeritus

    No you cant because there is a differce in HP witch changes making it not modified
     
  4. dkates

    dkates New Member

    Actually, that's not the case, HYPER EEVEE. It was ruled that they count as the same card, but you play each as written.
     
  5. sjmp

    sjmp New Member

    Thats Interesting, Thanks Dkates!
     

Share This Page