Basic Mulligan ruling

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by tglilly, Dec 24, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. tglilly

    tglilly New Member

    I know this is a simple question but I just want to make sure that I am not missing anything here.

    A head judge at an event I went to said that if you got a muligan (no basic in opening hand) your opponent had to draw a card (they had no choise). I always though it was up to you if you wanted to or not.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    They have a choice.
    They always have a choice.
     

Share This Page