Battle Aura

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by TheGame, Oct 11, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. TheGame

    TheGame New Member

    Hey guys, just a quick question to confirm my opinion. Is Battle Aura (Feraligator Dragon Frontiers) cumulative? In other words if you had two out on the field would an attack by a delta poke do an extra 20 or would it just do the extra 10? Thanks.
     
  2. eriknance

    eriknance New Member

    It's cumulative. : )
     

Share This Page