Bench Damage and DRE

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Cyrus, Mar 9, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Cyrus

    Cyrus Iron Chef - Master Emeritus

    If a card like Steelix or Blaziken does damage to the bench while a Double Rainbow Energy is attached to it, will all bench damage be negated, or does this damage just apply to the Defending Pokemon?
  2. GOROY

    GOROY New Member

    I am not 100%, but I am pretty sure it does negate bench damage, because it actually says it does.

Share This Page