Bide Barricade and Type Switch

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Oniyoru, Dec 4, 2017.

  1. Oniyoru

    Oniyoru New Member

    I wasnt answered at Official Professor Forums, so I hope to get help here.
    1 - I have an Arceus XY197 on Active Spot, use Type Switch and choose dark type,
    2 - I use Ninja Boy on Arceus, and get Wobuffet on my deck,
    3 - Type Switch would carry over to Wobuffet thanks to Ninja Boy,
    4 - So would Wobuffet loses psychic type or would be dark/psy? If he loses his type, what would happen to Bide Barricade then?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Usually if you don't get an answer right away, it is because we are going to check with Pokemon R&D to make sure that we are giving the correct answer.
    That is the case here.
     
    Oniyoru likes this.
  3. Oniyoru

    Oniyoru New Member

    I see, thanks! I posted the original one on 12/01, so I got a bit worried :p
    And since I was already used to seek for answers on compendium and here...I decided to give it a try.
    Well no answer so far, I'll keep waiting :)
     

Share This Page