Blaine's Quiz #1?

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by ChaosJim, Jan 12, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. ChaosJim

    ChaosJim Member

    I wasn't sure if anyone knew what the ruling was for Blaine's Quiz #1 was if the pokemon card doesn't have a length listed. When presented with a Blaine's Quiz, where may players look before answering? Thanks.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You can't use a Blaine's Quiz 1 with a Pokemon card that doesn't have that info printed on it.
     
  3. ChaosJim

    ChaosJim Member

    Thank you. I'm just trying to be sure of any Unlimited rulings messyness as I am getting ready for a tournament.
     

Share This Page