blaziken (ge) and magmorter lv x (mt) discarding

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by feralitar00, Jan 27, 2008.

  1. feralitar00

    feralitar00 New Member

    ok if blazikens FLAME KICK READS LIKE THIS

    "[R][R][C] Flame Kick: Discard 2 Fire Energy attached to Blaziken and do 80 damage to 1 of your opponent’s Pokemon."

    and Magmorters FLAME BLUSTER READS LIKE THIS

    "[R][R][R][R] Flame Blaster: Discard 2 Fire Energy attached to Magmortar, then do 100 damage to 1 of your opponent’s Pokemon. Magmortar can’t use Flame Blaster during your next turn."

    does blaziken have to discard 2 basic fire energy or can it discard a DRE fire the 2 fires
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    We don't issue rulings on cards that havn't been released yet.
     

Share This Page