Blaziken Ruby/Saphire or Power Keeper

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Miamisportsfan45, Feb 28, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Miamisportsfan45

    Miamisportsfan45 New Member

    Im forced to discard a fire energy because it says "Discard a :fire: energy card attached to Blaziken."

    But then it says "If you do". Im just wondering, are you forced to discard a fire energy when you use this attack? Or is it optional because the "If you do" throws me off. Let me know. Thanks, really appreciate it.

    ~Corey/MSF45
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    It's not optional.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page