blissey question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by dtrain, Oct 5, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. dtrain

    dtrain New Member

    Now I have 2 Blisseys in play (1 active the other bench).The one thats active has 1 energy attached but is not evolved from Happiny. The one that is evolved from happiny is on my bench but has no energy. Can I still use the power of my bench Blissey for my active Blissey even though it has no energy attached and shuffle 1 card into my deck and draw 1 card back?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No.
    These kinds of things are always self referencing.
     

Share This Page