Blissey with boost

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by waterblast, Nov 10, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. waterblast

    waterblast New Member

    Hi!

    i was just wondering.... if blissey has a boost energy attached to him. Would boost energy be considered as 3 energys? or only as 1 energy CARD?

    so would blissey do...

    20 + 10 + 10 + 10 (with only boost)

    or

    20 + 10 (with boost)



    please help! i am confused icon_confused
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    Blissey does "10 more damage for each Energy attached to Blissey." It does not say Energy card, so you count the number of Energy on Blissey. Boost Energy provides :colorless:colorless:colorless so you get to add 10 for each. Happy Chance powered by a Boost Energy does 50 (20+10+10+10).

    BDS
     

Share This Page