Boost Energy on Gardevoir

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Venusaur, Nov 5, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Venusaur

    Venusaur New Member

    If I attach a Boost Energy to Gardevoir it does 30 more damage correct?
     
  2. Sensei

    Sensei Team Compendium Emeritus Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Please be a little more clearer in your questions..be specific on attacks,which specific pokemon,etc... in your questions so there will be no confusion.:)

    With that said,I`m assuming you are talking about the attack "Psystorm" on Gardevoir EX.Since the attack states "Energy" and not "Energy cards",attaching boost energy will do 30 extra damage as long as you have the correct amount/type of energies to do the attack.

    `Sensei

    Edit:Upon further checking,the Gardevoir from R&S has the attack "Energy Burst" which also states the same thing("Energy",not "energy cards") so that would do 30 extra as well.
     
    Last edited: Nov 5, 2003
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page