Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

BRAND NEW League, Help? =D

DarlingJacket

Hey! I'm just starting out in the world of Pokemon Leagues. I've read go-pokemon.com ( and PokéGym's guide to starting and operating a league by Ultimatdra.) pretty thoroughly I think, but I find it all a bit confusing.
I was really into pokemon, and the TCG when it first started in American, but I was a little kid at the time, and TRAGICALLY I've been out of the Pokemon World for a while.
Thankfully, I'm back in, though a little out of date, but extremely excited to start a League!
But I've got a few questions, and things I need help with. (This is my first ever League season)

I just learned that Wizards of the Coast doesn't do it anymore that it's been transferred to Nintendo, but I don't understand what that means for playing the game, in leagues, and in general.

I'm moving to the Rochester area and I don't know anyone there. My little brother and I are the only ones that would be in the league to start off with, so I would really appreciate ideas on how to advertise and get members. (I plan to run the League at a library, not a game store, if that changes how to advertise.)

How do you go about enrolling members once you have them and getting them POP id's and such?

What does the League leader say at meetings? What do you DO at meetings?

What if I can't get a good number of members?

I've made a website for the League, and if anyone would taek a look at it and tell me if it's okay, that would be terrific!Here

Also, if you have any general tips, pointers, things I should know, etc., I would LOVE to hear them.

I am only 16 so I can only legally be the League Leader, but I would be the one with the responsibilities of the owner, but my dad or mom would help out with anything that needed an adult, and be the technical League Owner if paper work needed to be filled out.