Bring Down vs. Unown G

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by superman123, Jul 3, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. superman123

    superman123 New Member

    If I have unown g attached to one a of my bench pokemon can they use bring down on it??
    Help please
     
  2. PokePockets

    PokePockets New Member

    Bring Down would not work i do believe because it is preventing the effect of the attack.

    Not only that, if it is attached to the pokemon with the lowest HP, the attack is used on it and the attack is ineffective, meaning that your opponent wastes a turn =D

    You probably should have posted this in the "Ask the Masters" Forum, but oh well
     
  3. Heatherdu

    Heatherdu New Member

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page