Bronzong's pokebody

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by xkurtiskamikazex, Jun 20, 2008.

  1. xkurtiskamikazex

    xkurtiskamikazex New Member

    how does this work?
    the wording is tricky.
    does it do one damage counter to each pokemon with pokepowers that are used between turns?
    or does it do one dmaage counter to pokemon with pokepowers on the opponents bench in general between every turn?
    thanks! =D
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    every one between turns.
    They don't have to use the power.
     

Share This Page