Buried Fossil to Aerodactyl EX

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by MonkeyMan, Feb 16, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MonkeyMan

    MonkeyMan New Member

    Can Aerodactyl EX evolve from Buried fossil?
     
  2. Chrisbo

    Chrisbo Administrator

    Yes, it can:
    == RECONSTRUCTION (Buried Fossil - Skyridge)

    Q. Can Buried Fossil evolve into Aerodactyl-EX?
    A. Buried Fossil has special text on it that says, "You may play a Pokemon card that evolves from Mysterious Fossil on top of Buried Fossil". So yes, you are allowed to evolve your Buried Fossil to Aerodactyl-EX. (Jan 29, 2004 PUI Rules Team)

    Enjoy,
    - CHRISBO
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page