Buried Fossil

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by SuperSaiyanEevee, Nov 9, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. SuperSaiyanEevee

    SuperSaiyanEevee New Member

    If I use Reconstruction and there are no Kabuto's or Omanytes do I still put the Energy in to the deck? Thanx

    ~Eevee
     
  2. Sensei

    Sensei Team Compendium Emeritus Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    No,you wouldn`t.Relevant ruling:

    Q. If I use Buried Fossil's "Reconstruction" Poke-Power and there are no Kabutos or Omanytes do I still put the Energy into the deck?
    A. No, if you don't have a Kabuto or Omanyte in your deck then you don't bury the energy. (Nov 13, 2003 PUI Rules Team)

    `Sensei
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page