Burmy's???

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Oliver, Oct 28, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Oliver

    Oliver New Member

    The burmy's names have the name of the cloak on the title. Does that mean you are alowed to play 4 of each in a deck? Same thing with the Wormadam.
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    As this is a general game question as opposed to a specific rules question, I'll answer it. (The rest of the Secret Wonders content specific to a card will have to wait until the release.)

    This is covered in the rulebook - they are Pokemon names...you could have 4 of each Burmy. (Same holds for Wormadam, Shellos, Gastrodon.)
     

Share This Page