BW in Unlimited Format

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by oddjob, Jun 4, 2011.

  1. oddjob

    oddjob New Member

    So, still never really heard back about what the ruling is as far as Black and White trainer cards are concerned for unlimited format. Does the general rule still apply:

    Pre-DP when refering to trainer, includes all trainers, supporters, stadiums, (and now) trainer-item, trainer-supporter, and trainer-stadium cards from all sets?

    While DP on when refering to trainer includes only trainers and trainer-item cards, not supporters, stadiums, trainer-supporter or trainer-stadium cards?

    Whoops, one last question. Do all sets that refer to just "supporter" include a trainer-supporter like Professor Juniper? I guess the same can be asked about a stadium card if they are released in a future BW set.

    Thanks!
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

Share This Page