Can Aquapolis scizor's snatch go threw promo mew#47 Neutral shield?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by MetaGrossEX, Sep 18, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
  1. MetaGrossEX

    MetaGrossEX New Member

    Ok this is what happen today against one of my friends he had a scizor (Aquapolis) active against my mew(promo#47) on his next turn he wanted to snatch in my cleffa.Mew's power say PREVENTS ALL EFFECTS OF ATTACKS,INCLUDING DAMAGE DONE TO MEW since he is attacking mew not the benched cleffa wouldn't its power come into effect and stop his attack preventing sicizor from using the attack to snatch in cleffa?
     
  2. Chrisbo

    Chrisbo Administrator

    From the old Compendium:
    The same would apply for Aquapolis Scizor's "Snatch" too.

    Hope this helps,
    - CHRISBO, Team Compendium
     

Share This Page