Can I still use this card?

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Umino-Iruka, Dec 2, 2007.

  1. Umino-Iruka

    Umino-Iruka New Member

    I was wondering if I could still use this Magikarp from FRLG...I'm not sure on how the rotations work....so I thought I'd ask

    Here's a pic of the one I'm talking about
    http://pokebeach.com/sets/exfrlg/67.jpg
     
  2. Jason

    Jason New Member

    no... dude your 2 seasons off ;p
     
  3. Umino-Iruka

    Umino-Iruka New Member

    as I said, I'm not 100% on how the rotates work...I was pretty sure it was a no go, but it was worth asking
     
  4. Heatherdu

    Heatherdu New Member

Share This Page