Can we not take what isn't public knoledge

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Blaziken 1111, Aug 3, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Blaziken 1111

    Blaziken 1111 Active Member

    Sorry if this has already been ruled but I looked everywhere and couldn't find a rulling.

    Say I play master ball and there is a pokemon. I don't want to take anything for what ever reason. Since it isn't public knoledge do I have to take it. Is this cheating or is this leagle.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    It's legal.
    What is in your deck is private.
     

Share This Page