Can you use this card???

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Pokekid, Sep 29, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pokekid

    Pokekid New Member

    Can you use Prof. Elm in the new nintendo rules because thay made a promo???
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Nintendo hasn't announced their competitive play rules yet. Once they do, we'll bring this to them, or it may be answered in those rules when they are released.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page