Castaway

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by SomethingElse, Nov 24, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. SomethingElse

    SomethingElse New Member

    If you Castaway one turn, and don't take a tool from your deck, on the following turn, if you Castaway again, can you take a tool that turn?
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    Yes, when searching your deck, which is not public knowledge, you may choose to have the search fail, even if the particular card in question is there. You can then do the search again and choose to find the card.

    BDS
     

Share This Page