caterpie question?

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by indokid, Apr 28, 2008.

  1. indokid

    indokid New Member

    caterpies' poke-power says dat if you flip heads you get to search
    for an evolution card and put it on caterpie, can u skip metapod
    and look for a butterfree and put it on a caterpie?
     
  2. mrdraz07

    mrdraz07 New Member

    You can't skip to Butterfree, but you can use Metapod's power the same turn you use Caterpie's power.
     
  3. revdjweb

    revdjweb New Member

    no because butterfree says it evokves from metapod
    metpod says it evolves from caterpie
     

Share This Page